ATTENTION

  • Attention attention everyone give your attention to me to this to a list of words I have fingered onto this device that flow together perfectly never to linger never to be predicted a theory to an inquiry of space and time so don’t be pointing a finger at a sinner who believes in evolution of the mind body and spirit and you didnt even have to spend a dime just give credit where its do don’t hold back while I’m here in my prime laying rhyme down like I ain’t got nothing better to do with my time and or mind other than combinding syllables making it seem easy as 123 maybe I should typed ABC so as to make it easier for ya to agree that nunyall got shit on me
  • WM Stickell
    Leave a Reply

    